2023 Worship Resources

Current Bulletin

(Usually updated a few days prior to Sunday worship services)

St. John YouTube Channel

(Find the most recent video at our YouTube channel)

Archived Bulletins, Orders of Service, Videos, and MP3s

Rev. Stephen Niermann

09/10/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioEzekiel 33:7-9 – Ezekiel? Not Me!
09/03/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioRomans 12:9-21 – Let Love Be Genuine
08/27/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioIsaiah 51:1-6 – The Pursuit of Righteousness
08/20/2023 Outdoor Mission Service – Bulletin – (No Video or Audio Recordings) – Isaiah 56:7 – My House Will be Called a House of Prayer for All Peoples – Rev. Chuck Tessaro
08/13/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioMatthew 14:22-33 – Storms of Doubt – Rev. Dale Kern
08/06/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioMatthew 14:13-21 – Seeing Things through the Jesus’ Eyes – Rev. Ted Rellstab
07/30/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioMatthew 13:44-52 – A Kingdom to Die For
07/23/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioMatthew 13:24-30, 36-43 – The Way it Looks, the Way it Is
07/16/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioMatthew 13:1-9, 18-23 – Lavish Sower
07/09/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioRomans 7:25a – Broken Addiction
07/02/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioMatthew 10:40-42 – The Idiot’s Guide to Christianity? – Rev. Ted Rellstab
06/25/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioJeremiah 20:7-13 – Jeremiah said WHAT?
06/18/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioMatthew 10:5-9,17-18 – No, He’s Not Kidding
06/11/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioMatthew 9:9-13 – Look Who’s at the Table
06/04/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioMatthew 28:16-20 – Looking for Something to Believe In – Rev. Ted Rellstab
05/28/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioJohn 7:37-39 – Naomi Attends Pentecost
05/21/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioJohn 17:11 – One and Strong in Christ
05/14/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioActs 17:24-28a – Identity Confusion, Identity Clarity
05/07/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioJohn 14:1-3 – I Go to Prepare a Place for You
04/30/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioActs 2:42-47 – Real World? Real Savior!
04/23/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioLuke 24:25-27, 30-31 – Not Seeing the Forest for the Trees
04/16/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioJohn 20:19-31 – Never Give Up on Thomas
04/09/2023 Easter Sunday Service – Video MP3 AudioMatthew 28:5-6 – The Angel and the Word of God
04/09/2023 Easter Sunrise Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioMatthew 28:1-10 – The Angel Is Sitting; The Strife is O’er
04/07/2023 Good Friday Service – Video MP3 Audio2 Chronicles 33 – King Manasseh – Worst. Best King. Ever!
04/06/2023 Maundy Thursday Service – Video MP3 Audio2 Chronicles 29-30 – King Hezekiah – Prepared Food
04/02/2023 Palm Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioPsalm 118:24 – This Is the Day the Lord Has Made
03/29/2023 Lenten Service – Video MP3 Audio2 Chronicles 34-35 – King Josiah – Our Last Hope
03/26/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioJohn 8:59 – Gathering Storm Clouds
03/22/2023 Lenten Service – Video MP3 Audio2 Chronicles 26 – King Uzziah – Know Thyself
03/19/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioEphesians 5:8-10 – Good, Right, and True
03/15/2023 Lenten Service – Video MP3 Audio2 Chronicles 24 – King Joash – Cleaning House
03/12/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioJohn 4:5-30,39-42 – What a Difference a Moment Can Make!
03/08/2023 Lenten Service – Video MP3 Audio2 Chronicles 17-19 – King Jehoshaphat – Strange Bedfellows
03/05/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioJohn 3:1-17 – What We Need to Know
03/01/2023 Lenten Service – Video MP3 Audio2 Chronicles 14,16 – King Asa – Blood Money
02/26/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioGenesis 3:8-9 – Life Back in the Water
02/22/2023 Ash Wednesday Service – Video MP3 Audio1 Chronicles 21 – King David – Count on It!
02/19/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 Audio2 Peter 1:16-21 – A Sure Word Worth Sharing – Rev. Robert Rahn
02/12/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 Audio1 Corinthians 3:1-9 – Teach Us the Gospel – Again
02/05/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioMatthew 5:13-16 – Being Salt and Light
01/29/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioMatthew 5:1-12 – Bless├Ęd Disciples
01/22/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioIsaiah 9:1-4 – Alien Invader
01/15/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioJohn 1:35-42a – What Are You Seeking?
01/08/2023 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioMatthew 3:13-17 – Jesus Fulfills All Righteousness
01/01/2023 New Years Day Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioLuke 2:21 – What WILL Be