2024 Worship Resources

Current Bulletin

(Usually updated a few days prior to Sunday worship services)

St. John YouTube Channel

(Find the most recent video at our YouTube channel)

Archived Bulletins, Orders of Service, Videos, and MP3s

Rev. Stephen Niermann

06/02/2024 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 Audio2 Corinthians 4:7 – Clay Pot Pastors
05/26/2024 Trinity Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioJohn 3:1-17 – Mysterious but Good
05/19/2024 Confirmation/Pentecost Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioJohn 16:7-11 – Convicted
05/12/2024 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 Audio1 John 5:9-15 – The Greater Testimony
05/09/2024 Ascension Day Service – Video MP3 AudioJohn 21:25 – Jesus’s Ascension – Rev. Aaron Bueltmann
05/05/2024 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioActs 10:34-48 – No Partiality
04/28/2024 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioActs 8:26-40 – Abide in the Vine
04/21/2024 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioJohn 10:11-18 – Listen to the One Who Cares
04/14/2024 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioActs 3:11-21 – Raised Up to Walk in Newness of Life
04/07/2024 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioActs 4:32-35 – Easter Makes a Difference
3/31/2024 Easter Festival Service – Video MP3 AudioMark 16:8 – A Jarring New Reality
3/31/2024 Easter Sunrise Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioMatthew 28:5-6 – 1 is the Biggest Number
3/29/2024 Good Friday – Video MP3 AudioMark 15:33-34 – Real Life After Good Friday
3/28/2024 Maundy Thursday – Video MP3 AudioLuke 14:12-24 – It’s About Jesus
03/24/2024 Palm Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioJohn 12:20-43 – A Glorious Death
03/20/2024 Lenten Service – Video MP3 AudioJohn 19:28-30 – Jesus Finishes the Battle for Your Salvation
03/17/2024 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioHebrews 5:8-10 – Priests in the Order of Jesus
03/13/2024 Lenten Service – Video MP3 AudioJohn 19:16 – Wisdom Has a Friend on the Cross
03/10/2024 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioNumbers 21:4-9 – Merciful, Not Mean
03/06/2024 Lenten Service – Video MP3 AudioJohn 19:1-16a – Whom Do We Follow?
03/03/2024 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioJohn 2:13-22 – Disrupting Jesus
02/28/2024 Lenten Service – Video MP3 AudioJohn 18:36 – What Kind Of King Is This?
02/25/2024 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioRomans 5:6 – More Profound Than We’ll Ever Know
02/21/2024 Lenten Service – Video MP3 AudioJohn 18:12-27 – Two Interogations
02/18/2024 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioMark 1:12-13 – Thrown Under The Bus For Us
02/14/2024 Ash Wednesday Service – Video MP3 AudioJohn 18:4-8a – The Powerless “I AM”
02/11/2024 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioMark 9:2-9 – The Greater Transfiguration
02/04/2024 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 Audio1 Corinthians 9:18 – The Jesus Club
01/28/2024 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 Audio1 Corinthians 8:1-13 – Concerning…Your Brother
01/21/2024 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioJonah 3:1-5, 10 – My Nineveh
01/14/2024 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 Audio1 Samuel 3:1-10, 19 – A Listening Heart – Rev. Ted Rellstab
01/07/2024 Sunday Service – BulletinVideo MP3 AudioRomans 6:1-11 – As Real As It Gets

2023 Worship Resources